26eb601d37 · refactor: Update setting name from 'Nest note folder' to 'Nest in folder' for clarity · Updated 2026-04-22 23:34:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?