21e745a563 · Update branding cover images with new file sizes and hashes · Updated 2026-10-08 20:28:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?